favoriate girls

Dating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect benDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect brockDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect hiramDating Prospect creativelove
Go Dating Now artangel33

artangel33

59, female, single

New York, United States

Searching for my Soul Mate

Looking for a co-truth seeker to create a beautiful existence together. If you are desiring a long term monogamous relationship, please keep reading. My interests include sci-fi, listening to non-mainstream media, and love of the arts. I believe in spiritual development, as this is all one takes with them to the next life. Fitness and eating a mostly organic diet are important to me. I’m well rounded, having traveled to Europe, and have worked in a variety of different occupations. My philosophy is that you should be grateful for what you have, and appreciate the smalls things in life-- flowers, butterflies, sunshine, beaches, etc. One should never stop improving themselves. Life is a journey, so we are never done learning. What I look for is a complimentary partner, rather than someone to complete me. You should already feel whole, and complete in order to have a true relationship with someone. Attraction is not only physical, but emotional, mental and spiritual. We do not need to have all the same ideas or interests, but do need to have similar ideals. I am a very straight forward person, who values honesty and reliability, both in myself and those in my life. A good sense of humor, also goes a long way. If you feel we resonate, let me know.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect orionDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect yannis