favoriate guys

Dating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect real4uDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect scottDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect hermitlover
Go Dating Now sandi


59, male, widowed

Jelgava, Latvia

I am looking for my soul mate. See my profile please!

I am an honest man who works hard and leads a healthy lifestyle. Yoga, religion, philosophy, self-education, travel and healthy entertainment are what I do in my free time. As a result of the practice of meditation and awareness, I have an experience of amazing contemplative states of mind and an understanding of the essence of spiritual self-improvement, but I am not yet enlightened. The whole destructive nature of our ego is built of our habits. Stop supporting them, calm your mind and they will weaken their grip, and in the length of time, perhaps, they will completely disappear. I am convinced that the path of complete monasticism and celibacy is not for me. Therefore, my spiritual path is based on Karma Yoga, Jnana Yoga, Bhakti Yoga, Hatha Yoga and Tantra. I am looking for a woman with similar experience and insight level, so that at all levels of being we can be useful to each other. I have a daughter who is already married and I no longer plan to raise children.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Latvia

Languages: Latvian

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect janinaDating Prospect ddannygiesbrechtDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect hiramDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect brockDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect unicornsandtacosDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect coco94