popular guys photos

Dating Prospect ddannygiesbrechtDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect real4uDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect jayDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect samminDating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect janinaDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect brock
Go Dating Now sandi


59, male, widowed

Jelgava, Latvia

I am looking for my soul mate. See my profile please!

I am an honest man who works hard and leads a healthy lifestyle. Yoga, religion, philosophy, self-education, travel and healthy entertainment are what I do in my free time. As a result of the practice of meditation and awareness, I have an experience of amazing contemplative states of mind and an understanding of the essence of spiritual self-improvement, but I am not yet enlightened. The whole destructive nature of our ego is built of our habits. Stop supporting them, calm your mind and they will weaken their grip, and in the length of time, perhaps, they will completely disappear. I am convinced that the path of complete monasticism and celibacy is not for me. Therefore, my spiritual path is based on Karma Yoga, Jnana Yoga, Bhakti Yoga, Hatha Yoga and Tantra. I am looking for a woman with similar experience and insight level, so that at all levels of being we can be useful to each other. I have a daughter who is already married and I no longer plan to raise children.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Latvia

Languages: Latvian

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now mahendra


59, male, divorced

Washington, United States

One is good but Two is best!

Originally from Himalaya, I have been living in Bay area for 15 years. i am a breathwork practitioner, a yogi, a vegetarian chef, integral life coach. I love reading and writing, I am published poet in my language. I am always positive and know how to accept and stay centered and grounded through hardship of life. Everything for me is sacred and Divine! Relationship is sacred, Eating is scared.... I love nature, people and life. I am fortunate that i know how to be happy and my love and devotion for Divine makes my life full and meaningful! Meditation is my passion. I mediate to awaken, to have fun,to pass time.. I am looking a mate who can be my best friend and walk with me on my journey to awaken,to be in service to Divine, to participate in evolution of the Cosmos, to evolve in Truth, Beauty and Goodness, embracing every walks of life-pain or pleasure, hardship or easiness, breakdown or breakthrough,success or failure....no matter what...who is willing to keep breathing, keep smiling and enjoying the process.....who wants to explore tantra with me.... From relationship I would expect deep friendliness with intimacy, passion and commitment to grow together helping each other to free from ego and from false identification and ignorance.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United States

Languages: Indian

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect unicornDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect gladysDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect herenow