ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect benDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect hanumanbalvantaDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect gladysDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect jayDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect real4uDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect orion
Default Female Profile

sylvialove1

37, female, single

Bristow, United States

looking for love

I am a strong woman when it is needed and a little weak girl when I am next to a strong man. I love to laugh and I think I am a very cheerful person. People always say they can rely on me and that is why I have a lot of friends. I love to just dream and imagine my future life. I simply enjoy everything and this way I feel happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect laraDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect jakeDating Prospect ddannygiesbrechtDating Prospect unicornDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect pavla