ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect real4uDating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect unicornsandtacosDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect ddannygiesbrechtDating Prospect jayDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect chuck
Default Female Profile

janet

34, female, single

Raleigh, United States

seeking long true and trusted relationship

My Name is janet i describe my self as a very down to earth person, who is honest, loyal, faithful, affectionate, a man with a good heart, decent, patient, caring, I am a Gourmet cook.... I am a little shy at first when me meet, but after we get to start talking and get to know each other I open up and tell you anything u want to know. I like to talk about a variety of subjects. So conversation and communication will be no problem for me. I am seeking a long-term relationship with a strong possibility of marriage if that is what the Lord has in store for us I think the 1st key to a lasting relationship is complete trust-"without a shadow of doubt,Would love to meet a nice woman for friendship, companionship and then more if we are compatible. Honesty and respect are extremely important. Prefer someone who likes animals and children I'm out going, friendly, yet private. I like to meet someone who is responsible in many ways, emotionally, physically, and Trustworthiness and unselfishness is also important to me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

perk1999

61, male, single

Central Lake, United States

Hello my name is Chris. I'm passionate, loyal, considerate, thoughtful, funny, and athletic. I have been practicing kemetic yoga for 15 years and it has made a drastic change in my life. It's the primary reason I'm on this site. I'm looking for someone who is spiritually compatible. I've tried the traditional way because I'm non judgmental I thought it could work. I was wrong. So here I am. I'm at a point in my life where I can relocate without much stress. I'm a open book and a wealth of knowledge, I welcome all friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect orionDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect brockDating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect janinaDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect ayaDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect benDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect dalairDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect april707