ethnicity... middle eastern

Dating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect real4uDating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect orionDating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect scottDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect freebirdrr
Default Male Profile

millsstravis

56, male, widowed

Grevie, Sweden

Oh Time!!!

I consider myself a person who enjoys life and everything it has to throw at me...I'm loyal and caring and i respect those who respect me back...i don't have time for petty and selfish behavior or those who believe that the only way to get ahead in life is to downplay their intelligence as if its a virtue...Am an easy going and down to earth type of a man.am very serious in meeting someone here

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Aruba

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kirkDating Prospect benDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect april707Dating Prospect yannisDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect unicornsandtacosDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect dalairDating Prospect angel11