personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect scottDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect elenDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect silentwitness
Default Male Profile

hara

52, male, divorced

Hanko, Finland

Anything is possible

I am a middle-aged man from a Finland. I was once established a two consulting branch companies, developed them practical and successful, nowadays it is sufficient to monitor their performance in the background. Now there is a more time to look at what direction the life would take next. Whatever, I am an open-minded and confident.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ayaDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect janinaDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect bregaiassonDating Prospect orionDating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect jayDating Prospect laraDating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect reikian