personality... creative

Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect benDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect bambosDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect bregaiassonDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect lyrikalDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect real4uDating Prospect unicorn
Go Dating Now poonam

poonam

62, female, separated

Alvsjo, Sweden

Spiritually mature, honest, curious, art loving and playful soul looking for connection

Things I love: Meditation, travel, adventures, art, theatre, music and dance, eye contact, honest connection, inner expansion, being surprised by life and people, silence, my kids (grown up), gentle touch, animals, nature, wilderness... and roses, the kind that has a scent that makes me feel like a crazy bumble bee. Things I dislike: too much perfume, smell of cigarettes, poor hygiene, cruelty to living beings out of ignorance, too much noise, superficial conversation, unconscious patriarchal behaviour and structures. And I don't like when men start a conversation with "hello pretty" or something like that. I find it a bit disrespectful to start a conversation like that, so if you really are interested in me, let me know why! I am a challenger of beliefs, both my own and other peoples. I love to grow, evolve and expand my heart to include more and more aspects of life. I am not after a tight relationship but am looking for like minded people of any gender that want to evolve together, as a friend or a partner without demands or promises. will be happy to experiment with energy and had a profound Kundalini awakening that leads me on and has it's own intuition. I work with the performing arts. I am also a EU-certified Holistic Counselor, and sometimes work as an illustrator.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: Swedish

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect brockDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect jayDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect hiramDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect orionDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect unicornsandtacosDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect dave1623