personality... curious

Dating Prospect jakeDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect hiramDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect mollyDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect lyrikalDating Prospect real4uDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect samminDating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect hanumanbalvanta
Default Female Profile

rahealadubea

38, female, single

Spokane, United States

serious relationship

Hello Earth angel, I am Raheal a girl of 26 years .. I would be honored to keep writing to you in the process of getting to knowing each other better ... Friendship is like swallowing hot chocolate before it has cooled off. It takes you by surprise at first, but keeps you warm for a long time.Would like to say a little about myself,I'm a very fun loving easy going woman .. I'm very loyal and affectionate. But most importantly I have a great sense of humor ... Once you let me into your life you'll find me very infectious in terms of fun and a good girl to hang out with .. I can promise you that we will have a warm and friendly acquaintance in the beginning and could possible grow in to something special. So, feel free to drop me a line .. As you know already, I am looking for a long term relationship . I am the type of person that I put my partner's feelings before my own in most instances . I am always trying to please my partner and make him feel good about himself ... My ideal partner would be .. someone who is honest, faithful, compassionate, affectionate, romantic, has a good sense of humor, someone who is always down to earth, and someone that not only can I talk to freely and

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brockDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect april707Dating Prospect ddannygiesbrechtDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect elenDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect bregaiassonDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect laraDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect dave1623