personality... discreet

Dating Prospect bregaiassonDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect hiramDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect samminDating Prospect ioana
Default Male Profile

honestlover

57, male, widowed

Cuthbert, United States

Really though, I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing...

I am nice, communicative, understanding, and I am a very good listener. By nature I am affectionate, loving, romantic, reliable, faithful, and sincere. I enjoy life and I am very optimistic, energetic and creative, I am never in bore. I do not like loneliness and try to spend all my spare time with my bible and friends. But I do hope to meet my soul mate soon and to dedicate myself to her.... I hope to meet supportive, communicative, responsible friend, who is ready to start a relationship soon. I imagine you to be cheerful, caring, attentive, kind and understanding, but decisive. I need a friend with a good soul and heart. It would be a great happiness to meet a nice friend with kind nature and loving soul, because I have so much to share with you. Write to me, if you think we might start this special something... I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am a fun loving guy who loves to have a good time and fully believe that laughter truly is the best medicine.... However, that said, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. Generally I consider myself to be very open to new experiences and will try almost anything once... Really though, I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time. If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together for coffee...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brockDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect evillaDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect bambosDating Prospect hanumanbalvantaDating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect jayDating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect real4uDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect ddannygiesbrechtDating Prospect pavla