personality... exciting

Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect hanumanbalvantaDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect lyrikalDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect jayDating Prospect real4uDating Prospect bregaiassonDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect rodolfito
Default Male Profile


38, male, single

Charvadar, United States

I'm looking to spend some time with and the rest of my life with a woman I can be myself around and that doesn't have a problem being herself

I'm looking to spend some time with and the rest of my life with a woman I can be myself around and that doesn't have a problem being herself according to her inner-self and not societies standards, is open to and willing to learn new things, especially the things pertaining to deeper knowledge as that is what I've spent a great portion of my life pursuing, and I've uncovered some real jewels. Provided we got along psychologically you look like the type I could/would be willing to spend the rest of my life with. I am a big fan of non-wasteful luxury and leisure, things which are pleasing to my sight, smell, touch, etc. I spend time with my mother, two nieces and one sibling more than the other two mainly because of their lifestyle choices etc, and while I am not painstakingly trying to find my life partner and lover, I know the power what will reside when I do, so I hope my honesty and sincerity is intuited by you through this message and we can proceed accordingly. I read a lot, and have read two to three thousand books, so if my vocabulary is very wordy it's just a habit from reading so much, I won't apologize for it but some people get the wrong impression, as if I'm trying to impress. I'm not. Hope you get this and I look forward to hearing from you some time soon

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exciting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect stellaDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect unicornsandtacosDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect verassa82Dating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect samminDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect hiramDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect scottDating Prospect tinkerbelle