personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect real4uDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect elenDating Prospect lyrikalDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect hanumanbalvantaDating Prospect ddannygiesbrecht
Default Male Profile

andhi

27, male, single

Maidi, Norway

love is life

I like to stay fit and healthy, eating a raw vegan diet, and doing daily exercises like martial arts and strength training, I also like yoga and running in the forest and. Im very involved in self Awareness practice and love doing that, expanding my mind and obtaining clarity.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Norwegian

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect unicornDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect samminDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect mollyDating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect orionDating Prospect janina