personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect brockDating Prospect bambosDating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect janinaDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect samminDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect elenDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect 5dunion
Go Dating Now akashalady

akashalady

63, female, divorced

Reliance, United States

Likes Dancing in the Rain

I am very connected Spiritually and not tradition religion. More Unity than anything else. I post a FaceBook almost every day that is a combination of Astrology, Numerology, as seen through the eyes of Akashic records. My business is Alternative Health field with a busy practice for the last 17 yrs. Degree in Business and background in Many Health related fields and Sales. Also taught Hatha yoga for 28 yrs. If I get some teaching in this yr before it is over, that will count for 29 yrs. lol I love to laugh and see the lighter side of life. I love good music and art, trees, plants, nature, hills and mountains, ballet, plays, movies, concerts, being at home, but I am very social. Never know a stranger for more than 5 mins. All these things are important to me so if that doesn't sound like it will fit with you, be honest up front. I currently am interested in beginning to travel. A partner in doing so, would be great. Not interested in marriage but would like a special, caring, loving, for the rest of my life relationship.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chuckDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect scottDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect silentwitnessDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect real4uDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect lara