personality... reliable

Dating Prospect benDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect laraDating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect silentwitnessDating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect hanumanbalvantaDating Prospect unicornDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect hiramDating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect unicornsandtacos
Default Male Profile

gonzalesfernando713

51, male, widowed

Kennedy Space Center, United States

I'm new, and honest, caring, trustworthy and hoping to get the same quality in a lady, please feel free to contact me if you tired of games

I'm 45, lost my wife 4years ago and I have a daughter, I love movies, music, sports,.., pls ask me whatever you'd like to know about me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bregaiassonDating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect rumi42Dating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect samminDating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect tinkerbelleDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect spiritdancer11Dating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect real4u