personality... sporting

Dating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect unicornsandtacosDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect samminDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect dalairDating Prospect lyrikalDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect ddannygiesbrechtDating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect janina
Default Male Profile


42, male, single

Hartford, United States

Just the ordinary guy

I live by myself, pay my own bills, do my own laundry and get this, cook my own food! yep in the microwave. I also enjoy a day out in the gym, hike across trails and looking up the stars if I can see them. Most guys enjoy sports and i'm not exception to that rule fortunately. I like the Simple things in life, Wonder at nature, Enjoy a laugh or two, Endless conversations tickle me and Talk is not cheap with me. No rules of attraction live here because sometimes opposites attract and we know birds of the same feather flock together So i can be both silly, spontaneous and cool like a Cat. I love Music and in some parallel universe am pretty sure am a Singer but in this universe only sing in the shower. I can be extrovert to a certain degree as well as an introvert. I enjoy life and seek to explore life with another person, because we only know for certain about this life and not about the next, guess i reached my word limit.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


56, male, widowed

Burris, United States

Hi,how are you doing and how is the weather over there?

I am a very affectionate and loving man who is looking for true love based on mutual respect, honesty, loyalty, trust and lots of fun and romance! I enjoy the comfort and suitability of marriage long-term relationships. My interests vary greatly and I do enjoy new experiences. I love nights on the town with lots of excitement but also treasure quiet, intimate evenings at home. I love to travel and hope to discover new places with someone who also enjoys travel and different cultures. do you like traveling, what do you like to do for fun

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bambosDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect benDating Prospect scottDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect april707Dating Prospect unicornDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect bregaiassonDating Prospect molly