religion... atheist

Dating Prospect april707Dating Prospect real4uDating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect empath444Dating Prospect janinaDating Prospect dave1623Dating Prospect jaguarprowlDating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect ioanaDating Prospect sammin
Default Female Profile

sandra

41, female, separated

Wecota, United States

First of all I would say that I'm responsible and serious in my attitude towards life but yet romant

What I want to find in my future relations, is mutual respect and understanding. I want him to be not only my partner, but also a kind soulmate. It might sound common, but I think all people are searching for it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: French

Religion: Atheist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yannisDating Prospect anndreyahDating Prospect bambosDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect chuckDating Prospect indigoempressDating Prospect benDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect gladysDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect dougforeverDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect hermitloverDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect 5dunion