religion... christian

Dating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect elenDating Prospect kirkDating Prospect seekingmynorthstarDating Prospect imopentoitDating Prospect mollyDating Prospect jayDating Prospect bambosDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect claudeannetteDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect 1love4rmaboveDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect ioana
Default Female Profile


62, female, widowed

Kailua Kona, United States

Simple creates an open door

I am very much a humanitarian, I believe i giving back to others. Honesty , romantic , loving, gifted.. intelligent, educated, reading, swimming, walking ..people watching are just a few life is there to explore.. I ready want to come along...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Armenian

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bshawnDating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect gloriaDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect unicornDating Prospect unicornsandtacosDating Prospect brockDating Prospect sudhirDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect sigurdDating Prospect lyrikalDating Prospect angel11Dating Prospect reikianDating Prospect coco94