religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect yannisDating Prospect coco94Dating Prospect dalairDating Prospect janinaDating Prospect happyhealthyDating Prospect rodolfitoDating Prospect freebirdrrDating Prospect juliedfloaterDating Prospect alexisDating Prospect unicornDating Prospect reikianDating Prospect manopeaceDating Prospect 5dunionDating Prospect missv777Dating Prospect hanumanbalvantaDating Prospect alexindigo369Dating Prospect goddess57Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect bambos
Default Female Profile

vivian

30, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hyy

The nights seem so cold without you near But my personal touch believes you are here I look at the stars that shine high in the sky And imagine they're the sensuality in your blue eyes The light breeze sends shivers up my spine As you **** on my neck, oh so divine Inhaling the musk of your scent, I deeply sigh And your hand travels passionately up my inner thigh My lips seek yours with a hunger so strong And you reach lower to remove my thong Kissing my chest, moving down to the pleasure My hands through your hair, we exhale together Arching my back, I want so much more Little do I know what's really in store My body quivers to the rhythm of your tongue A whisper from your mouth, "No babe, I'm not done."

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: Czech

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

akcireladyboy

39, male, single

Santo Domingo (Lamboon), Philippines

never had a foreign bf before

i want to meet someone whom i can connect with... someone with irrisistible vibration... i never had a foreigner intimate relationship ever and i wish to have one... im into finding true enlightenment and i wish i find the one who will like me as i am... i am a cross dresser unoperated ladyboy whose living a simple life far from the city. i wish to meet you soon soulmate..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect creativeloveDating Prospect brockDating Prospect silentwitnessDating Prospect gustavoDating Prospect beeloveDating Prospect michaelthemysticDating Prospect tyrathegodDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect chuckDating Prospect evillaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect llewellynDating Prospect elenDating Prospect artangel33Dating Prospect pavlaDating Prospect stellaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect annaluzDating Prospect imopentoit